It's official you can't stack +2s during a UNO game
Blog GeekQC taught us a whole scoop today concerning a rule of the UNO game. It is forbidden to stack +2 cards to make the player who plays after you draw as many cards as possible. It was UNO's official Twitter account that confirmed this news last October. It seems that many players are not aware of this very important rule, in fact it changes the game completely.
* Per management: 🚨 You cannot STACK a +2 on a +2 🚨
Go ahead, roast us.
- UNO (@realUNOgame) October 8, 2020